941

Draft Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish held in the Village Hall on Tuesday 4th April 2047 at 7.00pm

Those present: Councillors D Ash, C Wakefield , J Indian (chair) T Bentham, M Funnel, S Knight, P Baillie.

In attendance: J Waite (Clerk), Cllr Lawrence, Cllr O Bierley, Cllr Turner, 1 member of the public.

1 To receive apologies and reasons for absence Ref 17/43

Cllr Briggs, Cllr Everitt, Cllr Large Taylor, Cllr Hirst .

2 To receive declarations of interest under the Localism Act 2011 – being any pecuniary or non-pecuniary interest in agenda items not previously recorded on Members' Register of Interests. Ref 17/44

None were declared.

2. Welcome by Councillor Indian, Chairman of the Parish Council. Ref 17/45.

Councillor Indian welcomed everyone to the meeting and invited questions from residents.

3 Public Questions. Ref 17/46

No questions or issues were raised.

4 Closing Remarks. Ref 17/47

The Chair closed the meeting, public questions in the ordinary meeting to be extended should any residents have missed this meeting.

Meeting Closed 7.10pm.